Managing Committee

Our FCS School Managing Committee is a pivotal advisory body comprising members from diverse backgrounds responsible for transparent and sound school governance and bringing about constructive transformation in the existing education system.

MEMBERS	POST HOLD	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
Dr. Aloke Ghosh	President	Executive Director, Team Future	1149, Purbaloke, North Road, Kolkata – 700099
Mr. Subir Kar	Vice President	Director , Project Team Future	GC-93, Sector - 3, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700106
Pro.(Dr) Sajal Kr. Giri	Secretary	Registrar , FIEM	C/o Mr. Basudeb Samanta, Vill - Chandipur, Dist - Purba Medinipur, Pin- 721659
Mr. Chanchal Paul	Member	Head MIS Team Future	5P, Kali Charan Dutta Road Kol-61
Mr. Partha Pradip Panja	Member Secretary	Principal, Future Campus School	Vill-Bethuabati, P.O Paschim Rameswarpur, P.S Budge Budge. Dist South 24 Parganas, Kol- 700140
Mrs. Shubha Pathak	Teachers' Representative	PGT English, Future Campus School	E-6, Panchasayar, Kolkata – 700 094
Dr. Jyotirmoy Mitra	Teachers' Representative	PGT,Future Campus School	17/4, Purbachal Road(North), Haltu, Kol-700048
Dr. Supriya Mondal	Parents' Representative	Associate Professor, Jadavpur University	Teghoria (Dashani Para) Sonarpur (R.K.Palli), 24 Parganas (S) Kolkata – 700150
Mr. Rahul Ghosh	Parents' Representative	Head Administration, Team Future	D/20A Baghajatin Colony, PO – Jadavpur, PS – Jadavpur, Kolkata - 700032
Mr. Arindam Banarjee	Member	Assisstant Professor, FIEM	9, S.P.Mukherjee Road,Kol-700056
Ms. Madhumita Singh	Member	Principal, DAV Public School	17/1B, Circus Avenue Kolkata - 700017
Mrs. Jharna Banerjee	Member	Principal, K. V. Adra, P.O. Adra, Dist. Purulia W.B. 723121	B/14/8, ECTP Phase III, Samadrita Housing Cooperative, Kolkata 700 107
Dr. Ashis Kumar Das	Member	Assistant Professor, Asutosh College	Milan Pally, Sonarpur, PO- Sonarpur, Kolkata-700150
Dr. Alokananda Ghosh (Sengupta)	Member	Principal, Kamrabad Girls High School	15/2, Hindusthan Road, Gariahat, Kolkata - 700029